How Do I
Click to Home

Go To Search

Historic Preservation Commission Members
Below is the most current list of the Historic Preservation Commission members who are appointed by the Mayor and confirmed by the City Council:
  • Ty Rohrer, Chairman
  • Bryan Hector Escobar, Vice-Chairman
  • MaryFrances Troha, Secretary
  • Linda McCulloch, Recording Secretary
  • David Grosskopf
  • Michael Hohf
  • Harlene Shipley